Saint John's Sustainable Campus Committee

President Michael Hemesath

Dick Adamson, Co-Chair (VP for Finance and Administration)

Jacob Saffert (Fellow, SJU Office of Sustainability)

Gary Jorgensen (Physical Plant director)

Thomas Vogel (Physical Plant)

Jim Habiger (Physical Plant)

Br. Isidore Glyer (Abbey Guesthouse)

Eva Haber (Manager of Custodial Services)

Troy Knight (Environmental Studies Professor)

Br. Benedict Leuthner (Abbey Business Office)

Thomas Kroll (Saint John's Outdoor University)

Alex Chocholousek (CSB Sustainability Office)

Nick Bradley (Student; SJU Eco-House Resident)

Adria Gillitzer (Dining Services)

John Taylor (Institutional Advancement)

Walter Kieffer (Faculty Resident)

Br. Lew Grobe