Staff

Executive Director: Dave Schoenberg
dschoenberg@csbsju.edu

Director of Conferences & Events: Jeff Wubbels
jwubbels@csbsju.edu

Assistant Director of Conferences & Events: Noah Raiche
nraiche@csbsju.edu

Operations Mgr/Purchasing: Roger Hoffman
rhoffman@csbsju.edu

Dietitian/Adm. Manager: Adria Gillitzer
agillitzer@csbsju.edu

Executive Chef/Culinary Manager:  Art Martinez
amartinez@csbsju.edu

Sexton Commons Manager:Tom Herges
therges@csbsju.edu

Accts Payable/Head Cashier: Cyndi Ernst
(320) 363-3486
cernst@csbsju.edu

System Coordinator: Dora Shay
(320) 363-3487
dshay@csbsju.edu

Events Secretary: Ginger Hoffman
(320) 363-2240
ghoffman@csbsju.edu

Contact Us

SJU Dining Services
Saint John's University
Quadrangle 090

Phone:

  • Office
    (320) 363-3487
  • Sexton Commons Dining
    (320) 363-3493

E-mail: dshay@csbsju.edu

Check us out on Facebook:
Facebook