Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Our Staff

Fr. Ian Dommer OSB

Fr. Nick Kleespie, OSB
Cindy Maile
Office Coordinator


Andrew Mountin
Director of Liturgy/Music


Maria Siebels
Director of Retreats


Jena Thurow-Mountin
Director of Social Outreach



Nicholas Brown
FOCUS Missonary


Corey Manning
FOCUS Missionary

David Wick
FOCUS Missionary