Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Ministry Teams


Faith Formation Team    

Seth Forster, Taylor Pickthorn and David Wesson

Not pictured:  Fr. Nick Kleespie               

Music/Liturgy Team

Cassidy Pelkey, Zachary Gibbs, and Andrew

Not pictured:  Morgan Windsperger

Retreats Team

Nic Schmit, Jessie Bazan, Clinton Forster, and Br. Cassian Hunter

Not pictured:  Hannah Renner

Social Outreach Team

Kevin Ekstrom, Michaela Connolly, Kobi Kelly, Caroline Desert, Jesie Bazan, Br. Cassian Hunter, OSB.

Not pictured:  Hannah Renner