Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Steering Committee 2016

Boettcher, Tanya, Staff Laison
320-363-5880
tboettcher@csbsju.edu

Dold, Liola
ldold@csbsju.edu

Dwyer, Jim, Staff Liaison
320-363-2116
jdwyer@csbsju.edu

Haws, Pat
320-356-7799
phaws@csbsju.edu

Knox, Cheryl
cknox@csbsju.edu

Mayers, Ozzie, Chair
omayers@csbsju.edu

Miller, Shirley
s1miller@csbsju.edu

Nolan, Kieran, OSB
knolan@csbsju.edu

O'Meara, Jim
jomeara@csbsju.edu

Opitz, Jane

jopitz@csbsju.edu

Poff, Jim

jpoff@csbsju.edu

Radaich, Bev, Webmaster
320-255-9270
bradaich@csbsju.edu

Weisgram, Stefanie, OSB, Historian
sweisgram@csbsju.edu

Woodward, Thom, Program Chair, 320-4924894
twoodward@csbsju.edu