Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Steering Committee Members 2015

Bennetts, Dave
dbennetts@csbsju.edu

Boettcher, Tanya, Staff Laison
320-363-5880
tboettcher@csbsju.edu

Dold, Liola
320-597-2454
ldold@csbsju.edu

Dwyer, Jim, Staff Liaison
320-363-2116
jdwyer@csbsju.edu

Haws, Pat
320-356-7799
phaws@csbsju.edu

Hickey, Bill, Staff Liaison
320-363-5480
bhickey@csbsju.edu

Knox, Cheryl
320-398-7630
cknox@csbsju.edu

Mayers, Ozzie, Vice-Chair
320-654-0924
omayers@csbsju.edu

Miller, Shirley
320-363-4185
s1miller@csbsju.edu

Nolan, Kieran, OSB
knolan@csbsju.edu

O'Meara, Jim
jomeara@csbsju.edu

Radaich, Bev, Webmaster
320-255-9270
bradaich@csbsju.edu

Rodell, Chuck, Chairperson
320-281-3413
crodell@csbsju.edu

Weisgram, Stefanie, OSB, Historian
320-363-7100
sweisgram@csbsju.edu

Woodward, Thom, Program Chair 320-4924894
twoodward@csbsju.edu