Steering Committee 2014

Members of the Steering Committee 2014

Boettcher, Tanya, Staff Laison
320-363-5880
tboettcher@csbwju.edu

Dold, Liola
320-597-2454
jimandii@clearwire.net

Doom, Kathy
kdoom@csbsju.edu

Dwyer, Jim, Staff Liaison
320-363-2116
jdwyer@csbsju.edu

Fahnhorst, Barb, chairperson
320-259-8540
bfahnhorst@csbsju.edu

Fulton, Bob
320-356-7815
rfulton@csbsju.edu

Hickey, Bill, Staff Liaison
320-363-5480
bhickey@csbsju.edu

Mayers, Ozzie
320-654-0924
omayers@csbsju.edu

Miller, Shirley
320-363-4185
s1miller@csbsju.edu

Nolan, Kieran, OSB
knolan@csbsju.edu

O'Meara, Jim
jomeara@csbsju.edu

Radaich, Bev
320-255-9270
bradaich@csbsju.edu

Rodell, Chuck, vice chairperson and secretary
320-281-3413
crodell@csbsju.edu

Toogood Froehe, Sharon
320-25202042 or 493-8493
stoogoodfroehle@gmail.com

Weisgram, Stefanie, OSB
320-363-7100
sweisgram@csbsju.edu

Wolsborn, Kay
320-240-8731
kwolsborn@csbsju.edu

Woodward, Thom
320-4924894
twoodward@csbsju.edu