Steering Committee 2013

Beuning, Mary Jo
Website
320-252-8955
mbeuning@csbsju.edu

Biermaier, OSB, Ann Marie
Secretary
320-363-7172
abiermaier@csbsju.edu

Boettcher, Tanya
Staff Liaison
320-363-5880
tboettcher@csbsju.edu

Dickau, Bruce
Website chair
320-363-4515 or 249-8794
bdickau@csbsju.edu or bruce.dickau@gmail.com

Doom, Kathy
320-267-8540
kdoom@csbsju.edu

Dwyer, Jim
Staff Liaison
320-363-2116
jdwyer@csbsju.edu

Fahnhorst, Barb
Program Committee chair
320-259-1569
bfahnhorst@csbsju.edu

Friedrich, Joseph
Chair of Committee
320-251-6213
jfriedrich@csbsju.edu

Fulton, Bob
Program Committee
320-356-7815
rfulton@csbsju.edu

Giroux, Delores
Program Committee
320-363-4308
deloresgiroux@yahoo.com

Hickey, Bill
Staff Liaison
320-363-5480
whickey@csbsju.edu

Nolan, OSB, Kieran
320-363-3938
knolan@csbsju.edu

Pfannenstein, Lori
320-363-8265 or 248-2049
loripfann@gmail.com

Rodell, Chuck
Website
320-281-3413
crodell@csbsju.edu

Toogood Froehle, Sharon
Program Committee
320-252-2042 or 493-8493
sfmw01@charter.net

Trenz, Herb
320-255-7053
htrenz@csbsju.edu

Weisgram, OSB, Stefanie
320-363-7100
sweisgram@csbsju.edu