Steering Committee Membership 2012

Biermaier, Sister Ann Marie, Secretary

320-363-7172

abiermaier@csbsju.edu

 

Dickau, Bruce, Website

320-363-4515

bdickau@csbsju.edu

bruce.dickau@gmail.com

 

Doom, Kathy

320-267-8540

kdoom@csbsju.edu

 

Dufner, Angeline

320-363-8407

adufner@csbsju.edu

 

Dwyer, Jim, Staff Liaison

320-363-2116

jdwyer@csbsju.edu

 

Fahnhorst, Barb

320-597-3117

bfahnhorst@csbsju.edu

 

Friedrich, Joseph, Chair

jfriedrich@csbsju.edu

 

Fulton, Bob

320-356-7815

rfulton@csbsju.edu

 

Giroux, Delores

dgiroux@csbsju.edu

 

Hicky, Bill, Staff Liaison

320-363-5480

whickey@csbsju.edu

 

Percuoco, Mike

320-356-9105

mpercuoco@csbsju.edu 
ampercuoco@msn.com

 

Schmit, Sharon

320-356-7484

sl_schmitt@hotmail.com

 

Simon, Jane, Program Committee

320-363-7865

bobjanesimon@msn.com

 

Theisen, Father Wilfred

wtheisen@csbsju.edu

 

Toogood Froehle, Sharon

320-252-2042 /493-8493

sfmwol@charter.net

 

Trenz, Herb, chair

320-255-7053

htrenz@csbsju.edu