Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Former POLS Faculty

Dr. Joseph Farry, Professor Emeritus

Dr. Robert Weber, Professor Emeritus

Chris Butters, Visiting Professor from Norway, Spring 2009.

Dr. James T. Murphy, Professor

"In Memory of James T. Murphy "Murph"
Professor of Political Science
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
A member of the CSB/SJU Political Science Department from August 1976 - December 23, 2003.