Reference Librarians

For assistance in any of these subject areas, please e-mail the appropriate reference librarian OR fill out the Research Appointment form. To suggest library purchases, contact the appropriate bibliographer or use our title request form.




Jonathan Carlson
320-363-2579
jcarlson@csbsju.edu
Biology
Biochemistry
Computer Science
Environmental Studies
Mathematics
Natural Science
Physics
Jonathan D. Carlson



Molly Ewing
320-363-2127
moewing@csbsju.edu
Classics
Communication
English
ESL
Gender and Women's Studies
German
Hispanic Studies
Molly Ewing



Sarah Gewirtz
320-363-5802
sgewirtz@csbsju.edu
Education
Political Science
Sarah Gewirtz



Kelly Kraemer
320-363-2601
kelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.edu
Accounting and Finance
Global Business Leadership
Economics
Kelly Kraemer



Tess Kasling
320-363-3280
tkasling@csbsju.edu
Music



David Malone
320-363-5513
dmalone@csbsju.edu
Art
History
Philosophy
Theatre
Theology
David Malone



Kathy Parker
(SJU) 320-363-2121
(CSB) 320-363-5195
kparker@csbsju.edu
Library Director Kathy Parker



Jim Parsons
320-363-5907
jparsons@csbsju.edu
Chemistry
Nursing
Nutrition
Jim Parsons  



Peggy Roske
(SJU) 320-363-2129
(CSB) 320-363-5019
proske@csbsju.edu
CSB/SJU Archives Peggy Roske



Diana Symons
320-363-5296
dsymons@csbsju.edu
Asian Studies
Exercise Science and Sport Studies
Latino/Latin American Studies
Military Science
Peace Studies
Psychology
Sociology
Diana Symons



David Wuolu
320-363-2128
dwuolu@csbsju.edu
Theology David Wuolu