Liaison Librarians

For assistance in any of these subject areas, please e-mail the appropriate liaison librarian OR fill out the Research Appointment form. To suggest library purchases, contact the appropriate liaison or use our title request form.


Jonathan Carlson
320-363-2579
jcarlson@csbsju.edu
Biology
Biochemistry
Computer Science
Environmental Studies
Mathematics
Natural Science
Physics
Jonathan D. Carlson


Molly Ewing
320-363-2127
moewing@csbsju.edu
Classics (Greek and Latin)
Communication
English
ESL
Gender Studies
Hispanic Studies
Languages and Culture (including Chinese, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Latin)
Molly Ewing


Sarah Gewirtz
320-363-5802
sgewirtz@csbsju.edu
Education
Political Science
Sarah Gewirtz


Kelly Kraemer
320-363-2601
kelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.edu
Accounting and Finance
Global Business Leadership
Economics
Kelly Kraemer


Tess Kasling
320-363-3280
tkasling@csbsju.edu
Music


David Malone
320-363-5513
dmalone@csbsju.edu
Art
History
Philosophy
Theatre
Theology
David Malone


Kathy Parker
(SJU) 320-363-2121
(CSB) 320-363-5195
kparker@csbsju.edu
Library Director Kathy Parker


Jim Parsons
320-363-5907
jparsons@csbsju.edu
Chemistry
Nursing
Nutrition
Jim Parsons  


Peggy Roske
(SJU) 320-363-2129
(CSB) 320-363-5019
proske@csbsju.edu
CSB/SJU Archives Peggy Roske


Diana Symons
320-363-5296
dsymons@csbsju.edu
Asian Studies
Exercise Science and Sport Studies
Latino/Latin American Studies
Military Science
Peace Studies
Psychology
Sociology
Diana Symons


David Wuolu
320-363-2128
dwuolu@csbsju.edu
Theology David Wuolu