Hours

2014-2015 Academic Year

See also Research Help Hours, BAC Music Library Hours, and Summer Hours


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 25, 2014

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Free Days:

Friday, October 10 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, October 12 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 13 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 14 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Thanksgiving:

Tuesday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 26 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Wednesday, December 10 (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 11 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, December 12 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, December 15 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 16 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17 - Friday, December 19 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Winter Break:

Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 - Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular Hours Begin Monday, January 12, 2015

Spring Break

Friday, February 27 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1 CLOSED
Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 CLOSED
Sunday, March 8 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Easter Recess

Thursday, April 2 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 3 - Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Monday, May 4 (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 8 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Commencement:

Saturday, May 9 (Clemens) 12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 10 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1: 30 p.m.

BAC Music Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 
** The Music Library closes for all Faculty recitals one hour prior to the performance and re-opens the following day.**
** The Music Library is closed during breaks and holidays.**

See also Research Help Hours and Summer Hours