Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Contact Information

Addresses

Staff Directory

Librarians by Subject

Department Links


Addresses

Clemens Library

College of Saint Benedict
37 S. College Ave.
St. Joseph, MN 56374-2099

320.363.5611

FAX 320.363.5197
placeholder

Alcuin Library


Staff Directory

Kathy Parker
Parker, Kathy
Director of Libraries, Media, and Archives
kparker@csbsju.edu
CSB Clemens A134: 320.363.5195
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2121

Josh Akkerman
Akkerman, Josh
jakkerman001@csbsju.edu
Technical Coordinator
CSB Clemens A130: 320.363.5609

Nicole Anderson
Anderson, Nicole
nfanderson@csbsju.edu
Subscription Services Associate
CSB Clemens A133: 320.363.5316
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2765

Adam Bauer
Bauer, Adam
abauer@csbsju.edu
Media Services Manager
SJU Alcuin 361: 320.363.2118

Jonathan Carlson
Carlson, Jonathan
jcarlson@csbsju.edu
Science Librarian
SJU Alcuin 319: 320.363.2579

Bev Ehresmann
Ehresmann, Bev
behresmann@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Circulation
SJU Alcuin 375: 320.363.2120

Molly Ewing
Ewing, Molly
moewing@csbsju.edu
Humanities Librarian
SJU Alcuin 307: 320.363.2127

Bennett Frensko
Frensko, Bennett
bfrensko@csbsju.edu
Library Technology Support Specialist
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2035

Violet Fox
Fox, Violet
vfox025@csbsju.edu
Metadata Librarian
SJU Alucin 211: 320.363.3032

Sarah Gewirtz
Gewirtz, Sarah
sgewirtz@csbsju.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
CSB Clemens A103: 320.363.5802

Brenda Hommerding
Hommerding, Brenda
bhommerding@csbsju.edu
Accountant
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2747

Bonnie Kalla
Kalla, Bonnie
bkalla@csbsju.edu
Access Services Manager
CSB Clemens A102: 320.363.5159

Liz Knuth
Knuth, Liz
eknuth@unix.csbsju.edu
CSB/SJU Archives Associate
SJU Alcuin 009: 320.363.2129

Adam Konczewski
Konczewski, Adam
akonczewski@csbsju.edu
Digital Media Specialist
CSB Clemens A137: 320.363.5583
SJU Alcuin 361: 320.363.5583

Kelly Kraemer
Kraemer, Kelly
kelly.k.kraemer@csbsju.edu
Business Information and Outreach Librarian
SJU Alcuin 323: 320.363.5195

David Malone
Malone, David
dmalone@csbsju.edu
Fine Arts Librarian
CSB Clemens A109: 320.363.5513

Colleen Nelson
Nelson, Colleen
cnelson@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Circulation
CSB Clemens A116: 320.363.5604

Miranda Novak
Novak, Miranda
mnovak@csbsju.edu
Technology Services Manager
CSB Clemens A101 & SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.5923

Kathy Parker
Parker, Kathy
kparker@csbsju.edu
Director
CSB Clemens A134: 320.363.5195
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2121

Jim Parsons
Parsons, Jim
jparsons@csbsju.edu
Associate Director
CSB Clemens A113: 320.363.5907

Don Renshaw
Renshaw, Don
drenshaw@csbsju.edu
Materials Description Associate
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2123

Nicole Reuter
Reuter, Nicole
nreuter@csbsju.edu
Access Services Associate – Interlibrary Loan
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2120

Peggy Roske
Roske, Peggy
proske@csbsju.edu
CSB & SJU Archivist
CSB Corona G10: 320.363.5019
SJU Alcuin 010: 320.363.2129

Dan Sis
Sis, Dan
dsis@csbsju.edu
Media Technical Manager
SJU Quad 443: 320.363.3213

Joe Schneeweis, OSB
Schneeweis, Joe, OSB
jschneeweis@csbsju.edu
Acquisitions Associate
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2124

Diana Symons
Symons, Diana
dsymons@csbsju.edu
Social Sciences Librarian
CSB Clemens A108: 320.363.5296

Rebecca Terhaar
Terhaar, Rebecca
rterhaar@csbsju.edu
Office Coordinator
SJU Alcuin 211: 320.363.2119

Aaron Utke
Utke, Aaron
autke@csbsju.edu
Multimedia Technician
SJU Quad 443: 320.363.2236

Ethan Wittrock
Wittrock, Ethan
ewittrock@csbsju.edu
Multimedia Technician
CSB Clemens A129: 320.363.5609

David Wuolu
Wuolu, David
dwuolu@csbsju.edu
Collection Development Librarian
SJU Alcuin 311: 320.363.2128