Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2015 - 2016

Christian and Muslim Collaboration
for Peace and Justice in Africa
Presented by Shamsia Ramadhan
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 7:00 PM
View event information


What's to Love about Islam?
Third Session: Muslim Teachings that Inspire Me
Reflections and discussion with Abdirizak Jama
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 4:30 PM
View event information


What's to Love about Islam?
Second Session: Muslims I Admire
Reflections and discussion with Abdirizak Jama
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 4:30 PM
View event information


"Love is a Verb" - Film on Sufi Muslim-inspired Güllen Movement
Film screening and discussion with Tolga Misirli
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 6:30 PM
View event information


Islamophobia: An Exploration of the West's Fear of Islam and Why this Matters
Todd Green, Ph.D., interviewed by Laura Taylor, Ph.D.
Thursday, March 3, 2016, 4:15 PM
View event information


What's to Love about Islam?
First Session: How I Came to Love Islam
Reflections and discussion with Abdirizak Jama
Thursday, February 25, 4:30 PM
View event information


Strangers No More: A Film on Monastic Interreligious Dialogue
Film screening and panel discussion
Monday, January 25, 2016, 7:00 PM
View event information


Jesus in Islam
Lecture by Zeki Saritoprak, Ph.D.
Monday, November 9, 2015, 10:20 AM
View event information


Music as Exploration and Expression of the Divine
Concert and Conversation

Sunday, November 1, 2015, 3:30 PM
View event information


Jewish Views of Jesus and Their Significance for Christian Faith
Lecture by Michael Heinzmann, Ph.D.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 4:15 PM
View event information