Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.


The Institute for Women's Leadership Team


  • Student Director: Lisa Tu
  • Program Coordinators: Alexa Erickson and Haley Ehleringer
  • Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Magnolia Ditzler
  • Intercultural Women's Representative: Pahee Xiong
  • Public Relations Coordinator: Elle Larsen (Fall) Hanna Pioske (Spring) 
  • Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Bridget Erickson
  • First Year Forward Coordinator: Hannah Carlson
  • Hynes Scholars Student Coordinator: Siri Berg-Moberg (Fall) and Kaitlin Knapp
  • Event Planning Coordinator: Bao Yang
  • Staff Advisor: Mary Geller

IWL Advisory Board Members


IWL Alumae News

Critical Language Scholarship (CLS) recipient and former IWL program coordinator, Jessica Raboin hopes to use the program to get involved with organizations that help Turkish immigrants. She also hopes to coordinate education abroad programs for Americans interested in studying in Turkey.

Fulbright ETA winner and former IWL program coordinator, Victoria Adofoli hopes to use her majors and experience gained working in Cambodia to alleviate social conditions in Malaysia.

Related Links

Contact Us

Institute for Women's Leadership
College of Saint Benedict
Murray Hall 151