Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

GusDay History

The name GusDay has continued as a tradition and in appreciation of the first host institution that birthed the event. The conference has grown over the years to include User Services, Help Desk, Res-Net, Networking and Servers, System Administration, Web, Administrative Systems, and Technology for Teaching. GusDay has been hosted by many different colleges over the years.


Host Institution

2017 College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
2016 Gustavus Adolphus College
2015 Macalaster College
2014 St. Catherine University
2013 University of St. Thomas
2012 St. Olaf College
2011 Bethel University
2010 Carleton College
2009 Augsburg College
2008 Gustavus Adolphus College
2007 College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
2006 University of St. Thomas
2005 Bethel University
2004 Carleton College
2003 Macalester College
2002 Gustavus Adolphus College
2000 Gustavus Adolphus College