Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

FAP Staff Contact

Adam Dahl
Production Manager
320-363-5905
adahl@csbsju.edu

Jill Dubbeldee Kuhn
Gallery Manager
320-363-5792
jdubbeldeekuhn@csbsju.edu

Gwen Geisenhof
Department Coordinator
320-363-2963
ggeisenhof@csbsju.edu

Tanya Gertz
Executive Director
320-363-5030
tgertz001@csbsju.edu

Leslie Hanlon
Director of Fundraising
& Marketing
320-363-5311
lhanlon@csbsju.edu
Doug Hildeman
Technical Director
320-363-5105
dhildeman015@csbsju.edu

Kevin Knodl
Director of Operations
320-363-5386
kknodl@csbsju.edu

Jake Pomeroy
Events Manager
320-363-5778
jpomeroy001@csbsju.edu

Diane Scheierl
Administrative Coordinator
320-363-5921
dscheierl@csbsju.edu

Megan Vetsch Johnson
Operations & Marketing Manager
320-363-5507
mvetschjohnson@csbsju.edu

Deb Wolford
Box Office Systems Manager
320-363-5700
dwolford@csbsju.edu