Contact and Staff Information

College of Saint Benedict
Main 244

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Mailing Address:
37 S. College Avenue
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Phone:
(320) 363-5388
(800) 544-1489 (press 2)

FAX: (320) 363-6090
Email: csbfinaid@csbsju.edu

Saint John's University
Quad 154

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Phone:
(320) 363-3664
(800) 544-1489 (press 3)

FAX: (320) 363-3102
Email: sjufin@csbsju.edu

 

Financial Aid

College of Saint Benedict Office

Saint John's University Office

Stuart Perry
Executive Director of CSB/SJU Financial Aid
CSB financial aid awards - new students
(320) 363-5047
sperry@csbsju.edu

Robert Piechota
Director of SJU Financial Aid
SJU financial aid awards
(320) 363-2189
rpiechota@csbsju.edu

Louise Geyer
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
CSB financial aid awards - returning
(320) 363-5558
lgeyer@csbsju.edu

Mary Dehler
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
SJU financial aid awards
(320) 363-3377
mdehler@csbsju.edu

Tasha Marwitz
Associate Director of Financial Aid
CSB financial aid award- returning
(320) 363-5090
tmarwitz@csbsju.edu

Michelle Hemmesch
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CSB/SJU loans, financial aid counseling
(320) 363-2187
m1hemmesch@csbsju.edu

Kari Schroeder
Office Coordinator
Key initial contact for CSB Office
(320) 363-5388
kschroeder@csbsju.edu

Sandy Dirkes
Office Coordinator
Initial contact for SJU Office, forms processor
(320) 363-3664
sdirkes@csbsju.edu

 Anne Kaluza
Financial Aid Counselor and Admission Representative
Financial aid counseling- new students
(320) 363-5029
akaluza@csbsju.edu 

 


Student Employment

Kathy Olson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CSB/SJU Student Employment
(320) 363-5049
kolson@csbsju.edu

Angie Mareck
Director of Student Employment
CSB/SJU Student Employment
(320) 363-2186
amareck@csbsju.edu