Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Contact and Staff Information

College of Saint Benedict
Main 244

37 S. College Avenue
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-5388
800-544-1489 (press 2)

Fax: 320-363-6090
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu

Saint John's University
Quad 154

P.O. Box 5000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

320-363-3664
800-544-1489 (press 3)

Fax: 320-363-3102
Email: finaid@csbsju.edu

 


Financial Aid

College of Saint Benedict Office:

Stuart Perry
Executive Director of CSB/SJU Financial Aid
CSB financial aid awards - new students
320-363-5047
sperry@csbsju.edu

Saint John's University Office:

Robert Piechota
Director of SJU Financial Aid
SJU financial aid awards
320-363-2189
rpiechota@csbsju.edu

Louise Geyer
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
CSB financial aid awards - returning
320-363-5558
lgeyer@csbsju.edu

Kari Vogt
Financial Aid Counselor
SJU financial aid awards
320-363-3377
mdehler@csbsju.edu

Tasha Marwitz
Associate Director of Financial Aid
CSB financial aid award- returning
320-363-5090
tmarwitz@csbsju.edu

Michelle Hemmesch
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CSB/SJU loans, financial aid counseling
320-363-2187
m1hemmesch@csbsju.edu

Jennifer Gerads
Office Coordinator
Key initial contact for CSB Office
320-363-5388
jgerads001@csbsju.edu

Sandy Dirkes
Office Coordinator
Initial contact for SJU Office, forms processor
320-363-3664
sdirkes@csbsju.edu

Anne Kaluza
Financial Aid Counselor and Admission Representative
Financial aid counseling- new students
320-363-5029
akaluza@csbsju.edu 

 


Student Employment

Kathy Olson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CSB/SJU Student Employment
320-363-5049
kolson@csbsju.edu

Angie Mareck
Director of Student Employment
CSB/SJU Student Employment
320-363-2186
amareck@csbsju.edu