Centennial Calendar 2013 - 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

President's Reception Washington, D.C.


Thursday, February 6, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Young Alum Cross-Country Skiing


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Centennial Tour in Phoenix


Thursday, February 13, 2014

Centennial Tour in Denver


Friday, February 14, 2014

Mingling & Music


FAS: Roz Chast


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Benedictine Law Fest


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Centennial Renaissance Lecture by Geena Davis


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Midwinter Luncheon


Featured Event

Centennial Gala

Get your tickets now for the grand finale to our centennial celebration.  It's an amazing evening out with great food, good company, music, dancing and proceeds going to support scholarships at Saint Ben's. All alumnae and friends are invited to join the fun!  More info.