CAMPUS ALERT: Due to the weather, all evening classes at CSB and SJU are canceled. The LINK bus will run on its regular schedule until 5 p.m. and then every hour on the hour for the remainder of the evening, weather permitting. Pre-scheduled campus and community events and college/university sponsored events scheduled at off campus locations may continue at the discretion of the divisional VP.


2013-2014 Staff Members

Student Director: Gaby Galeano

Program Coordinator: Victoria Adofoli

Program Coordinator: Erin Brown

Public Relations Coordinator: Janey Gengel

Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Abbey Carver

Coordinator for Volunteer Programs: Alul Yesak

Staff Advisor: Mary Geller


Advisory Board Members

Mary Geller - Vice President for Student Development:

Kari-Shane Davis - Assistant Professor of Theology:

Shane Miller - Associate Professor of Communications; Faculty Chair of Gender Studies Department:

Meggan Gronli - Resident Director of Regina Hall; Coordinator of Hynes Scholars Sophomore Leadership Cohort:

Laura Sherr - Psychologist, Counsling and Health Promotions:

Christi Siver - Assistant Professor of Political Science:

Janet Tilstra - Assistant Professor of Psychology:

Carrie Vandelac - Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Institutional Advancement:

Lauren Patton - Senate Women's Issues Representative

Jared Berg - SJU Senior

Michael Rogers- SJU Senior

Kyle Lamb - SJU Junior