Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Meet the Power House Team

Jeff Curtis
Master Electrician

                  x5110 jcurtis@csbsju.edu

Andy Dylla
Boiler Operator/Maintenance

       x5110 adylla@csbsju.edu

Dan Laudenbach
Energy Management Systems Coordinator

        x5291 dlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

Wayne Laudenbach
Boiler Operator/Maintenance



     x5110 wlaudenbach@csbsju.edu

 

Carl Masog
Boiler Operator/Maintenance

        x5110 cmasog@csbsju.edu

Keith Matthies
Plumbing Maintenance Technician

             x5110 kmatthies@csbsju.edu