Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Staff

Director of Culinary Services: 
Kim Poganski 
(320) 363-5140
KPOGANSKI@CSBSJU.EDU 

Office Coordinator:
Joan Volkers
(320) 363-5112
JVOLKERS@CSBSJU.EDU

Gorecki Dining Manager:
Carmen Welinski
(320) 363-5143
CWELINSKI@CSBSJU.EDU

Gorecki Dining Assistant Manager:
Barb Ries
(320) 363-5149
BRIES@CSBSJU.EDU

Manager/Chef:
Phillip Paulson
(320) 363-5142
PPAULSON@CSBSJU.EDU

Sous Chef:
Chase Givan
(320) 363-5142
CGIVAN@CSBSJU.EDU

Culinary Manager/Dietitian:
Anne Pavel
APAVEL@CSBSJU.EDU
(320) 363-5148

Business Manager:
Barb Grelson
(320) 363-5163
BGRELSON@CSBSJU.EDU

Assistant Director of Events & Catering:
Jessica Reiter
(320) 363-5791
JREITER@CSBSJU.EDU

 Events Manager:
Adrienne Zeller
(320) 363-5779
AZELLER@CSBSJU.EDU

Catering Manager:
Jodi Henneck
(320) 363-5146
JHENNECK@CSBSJU.EDU
Purchasing:
Brian Welsh
(320) 363-5144
BWELSH@CSBSJU.EDU

Mc Glynn's/O'Connell' s Manager:
Angels Malone
(320) 363-5702
AMALONE@CSBSJU.edu

McGlynn's/O'Connell's Assistant Manager
Lea Reif-Wenner
(320) 363-5702
LREIF-WENNER@CSBSJU.EDU