Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Extraordinary Performance Award Winners

Each semester, one CSB and one SJU employee are given the Extraordinary Performance Award based on nominations received by a committee.  There are four categories of evaluation for extraordinary performance:  Commitment to Excellence, Role Model/Personal Work Style, Leadership, and Benedictine Values.

Fall 2015:  None given; program under review

Spring 2015:  Robert Stoeckel and Mary Beth Thompson

Fall 2014:  Tammy Huston and Judy Purman

Spring 2014:  Cathy Robak and Tom Voller-Berdan

Fall 2013:  Sheila Hellermann and Marcia Mahlum

Spring 2013:  Stacy Penk and Nicole Reuter

Fall 2012:  Gary Jorgensen and Cindy Rodenwald

Spring 2012:  Peggy Roske and Tom Stock

Fall 2011:  Cindy Dockendorf and Tom Vogel

Spring 2011:  Nikki Jochman and Gary Nelson

Fall 2010:  Bonnie Kalla and Laura Schmitz

Spring 2010:  Kenneth Cartwright and Pam Reding

Fall 2009:  Dianne Johnstone and Tasha Marwitz

Spring 2009:  Wendy Bechtold and Eileen Haeg

Fall 2008:  Fr. Daniel Durken and Louise Geyer

Spring 2008:  Suzette Ehlinger and Miranda Novak

Fall 2007:  Sharon Toogood Froehle and Dan Sis

Spring 2007:  John Miller and Greg Schirmers

Fall 2006:  Tom Kroll and Connie Schiff

Spring 2006:  Jane Moening and Jeanne Terres

Fall 2005:  Karen Backes and Norma Dickau

Spring 2005:  Liola Dold and Carol Howe-Veenstra

Fall 2004:  Lois Harren and Jane Haugen

Spring 2004:  Carla Durand-Demarais and Jeff Wubbels

Fall 2003:  Mona Gruber and Mary Ann Kammers

Spring 2003:  Barb Fahnhorst and Valerie Knopp

Fall 2002:  Mark Klocker and Burdette Miller-Lehn

Spring 2002:  Larry Christen and Mary Tamm

Fall 2001:  Eileen Bitzan and Norma Koetter

Spring 2001:  Ann Arndt and Robyn Courchane

Fall 2000:  Carol Johannes and Mary Niedenfuer

Spring 2000:  Sharon Schmitt and Geraldine Zierden

Fall 1999:  Bonnie Meyer and Maryjean Opitz

Spring 1999:  Terry Bernardy and Dennis Shay

Fall 1998:  Bev Radaich and Suzanne Reinert

Spring 1998:  Deb Guertin and Jan Kaufman

Fall 1997:  Mary Darnall and Thang Nguyen

Spring 1997:  Carol Jansky and Tom Nichol

Fall 1996:  Deb Lehman and Joan Volkers

Spring 1996:  Gloria Hardy and Bill Weiss