Advancement Team

Vice President's Office  

Kimberly Motes '89

Vice President Institutional Advancement
320/363-5220
kmotes@csbsju.edu

Connie Matz

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
320/363-5307
cmatz@csbsju.edu

 
Communication  

Tammy Moore

Executive Director of Advancement Communication
320/363-5054

tmoore@csbsju.edu

 

Operations

Julie Reitmeier

Director of Operations                                                                      
 320/363-5768
jreitmeier@csbsju.edu                                    

 

Development 
 

Tim Benz

Associate Vice President of Development
320/363-5800
tbenz@csbsju.edu

Colman O'Connell, OSB '49

Senior Development Officer
320/363-5876
coconnell@csbsju.edu

Chad Marolf

Senior Director of Major Gifts

320/363-5402

cmarolf@csbsju.edu

Pat Bogard

Administrative Assistant for Development/Planned Giving
320/363-5027
pbogard@csbsju.edu

 
                                        

Anne Walters

Senior Development Officer

320/363-5170

awalters@csbsju.edu                                    

 

                                        

Steve Crandall

Senior Development Officer

320/363-5847

scrandall@csbsju.edu                                  

 

Advancement Services

Karen Buermann

Director of Advancement Services
320/363-5990
kbuermann@csbsju.edu

Jackie Gertken

Advancement Services Associate
320/363-5200
jgertken@csbsju.edu

LaRae Foehrenbacher

Information Coordinator
320/363-5964
lfoehrenbac@csbsju.edu

 
Alumnae Relations

Kristin Sawyer Lyman '00

Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations
320/363-5233
klyman@csbsju.edu

 
Annual Giving

Heather Pieper-Olson

 Senior Director, Advancement

320/363-5964
hpieperolso@csbsju.edu

 

 

 

 

Maggie Utsch '00

Director of Annual Giving

320/363-5932
mutsch@csbsju.edu

 

Joy Pohland '10

Annual Giving Assistant 320/363-5913
jpohland@csbsju.edu

 

Deb Blitvich

 

Annual Giving Associate 320/363-5013
dblitvich@csbsju.edu

Donor Relations 

Maureen Opitz

 

Director of Donor Relations
320/363-5020
mxopitz@csbsju.edu

 

 
Gift Planning  

Bill Hickey

Director of Planned Giving
320/363-5480
whickey@csbsju.edu

 

 
Prospect Management 

Mary Fogle

Director of Prospect Management
320/363-5854
mfogle@csbsju.edu