Advancement Team

Vice President's Office

Kathy Hansen

Kathy Hansen
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(320) 363-5220
kghansen@csbsju.edu

Heather Pieper-Olson

Heather Pieper-Olson
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(320) 363-5964
hpieperolso@csbsju.edu

Becky Lundgren
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(320) 363-5307
blundgren@csbsju.edu

Advancement Systems

Julie Reitmeier
Executive Director of Advancement Systems
(320) 363-5768
jreitmeier@csbsju.edu

Development

Chad Marolf

Chad Marolf
Senior Director of Major Gifts
(320) 363-5402
cmarolf@csbsju.edu

Colman O'Connell, OSB '49
Senior Development Officer
(320) 363-5876
coconnell@csbsju.edu

Anne Walters

Anne Walters '02
Senior Development Officer
(320) 363-5170
awalters@csbsju.edu

Kathy Grochow

Kathy Grochow
Senior Development Officer
(320) 363-5362
kgrochow@csbsju.edu

Carol Thelen

Carol Thelen
Senior Development Officer
(320) 363-5363
cthelen@csbsju.edu

Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown
Senior Development Officer
(320) 363-5487
bbrown@csbsju.edu

Sharon Trucker

Sharon Trucker
Administrative Assistant, Development
(320) 363-5750
strucker@csbsju.edu

Advancement Services

Karen Buermann
Director of Advancement Services
(320) 363-5990
kbuermann@csbsju.edu

Mary Ruhland

Mary Ruhland '00
Information Coordinator
(320) 363-5657
mruhland@csbsju.edu

Mary Ritter

Mary Ritter
Advancement Services Assistant
(320) 363-5200
mritter@csbsju.edu

Alumnae Relations

Valerie Jones

Valerie Jones '94
Executive Director of Alumnae Relations
(320) 363-5361
vjones@csbsju.edu

Ann Sumangil '99

Anne Sumangil '99
Director of Alumnae Relations
(320) 363-5815
asumangil@csbsju.edu

Kristin Lyman

Kristin Sawyer Lyman '00
Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations
(320) 363-5233
klyman@csbsju.edu

Emily Stamp

Emily Stamp
Alumnae Relations Associate
(320) 363-5682
estamp@csbsju.edu

Annual Giving

Maggie Weber Utsch '00
Director of Annual Giving
(320) 363-5932
mutsch@csbsju.edu

Joy Janssen

Joy Pohland Janssen '10
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(320) 363-5913
jjanssen@csbsju.edu

Deb Linnemann
Annual Giving Associate
(320) 363-5013
dblitvich@csbsju.edu

Tara Maas

Tara Maas '14
Annual Giving Associate - Phonathon
(320) 363-5078
tmaas@csbsju.edu

Donor Relations

Maureen Opitz
Director of Donor Relations
(320) 363-5020
mxopitz@csbsju.edu

Prospect Management

Mary Fogle
Director of Prospect Management
(320) 363-5854
mfogle@csbsju.edu

Connie Matz

Connie Matz
Prospect Researcher
(320) 363-5504
cmatz@csbsju.edu