Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Reunion 2017 Staff Contacts

Brenda Brown          
320-363-5487
bbrown@csbsju.edu
55th Reunion


Kathy Grochow               
320-363-5362
kgrochow@csbsju.edu
50th Reunion


Valerie Jones '94          
320-363-5361
vjones@csbsju.edu
45th Reunion
40th Reunion
60th Reunion & Beyond

Maggie Weber Utsch '00
320-363-5932
mutsch@csbsju.edu
35th Reunion
30th Reunion
25th Reunion

Emily Stamp
320-363-5682
estamp@csbsju.edu
20th Reunion


Tara Maas '14
320-363-5078
tmaas@csbsju.edu
15th Reunion
10th Reunion
5th Reunion