Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Events

Mingling & Music
Friday, February 12, 2016
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minneapolis, MN

Alum Track & Field Meet and Social
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CSB/SJU

YAC Snowshoeing in the ‘Wild’
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bloomington, MN

Job & Internship Fair Networking Reception
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Securian Financial

Inspired Learning Live!
Thursday, February 18, 2016
4:00 PM
Naples, Fla.

Presidential Tour - Bahamas
Saturday, February 20, 2016
All day event
Nassau, Bahamas

Restaurant Week
Thursday, February 25 - Sunday, March 6, 2016
Twin Cities

Presidential Tour - Los Angeles
Sunday, March 6, 2016
11:30 AM
Los Angeles, Calif.

Building Leadership One Bennie at a Time
Thursday, March 10, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gorecki Dining and Conference Center

Lenten Retreat
Saturday, March 12, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Edina, MN

Presidential Tour - Omaha
Thursday, March 31, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Omaha, Neb.

Presidential Tour - Chicago
Saturday, April 2, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chicago, Ill.

Presidential Tour - Milwaukee
Sunday, April 3, 2016
All day event
Milwaukee, Wis.

REDTalks
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.

Bennies Take Flight: Trapeze Event
Monday, May 16, 2016
12:00 PM
TBA

Benedictine Day of Service
Friday, May 20, 2016
All day event
TBA

Contemporary Cuba: Politics & Society
Thursday, June 2, 2016
All day event
Cuba

Reunion 2016
Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
College of Saint Benedict and Saint John's University

2016 Alum Campus Visit Day
Friday, August 5, 2016
All day event
TBD

Homecoming
Saturday, September 17, 2016
All day event
CSB/SJU

Medical CME Conference
Friday, October 7, 2016
11:30 AM
Alumnae Hall, CSB