Contact Us

The Center for Global Education, College of Saint Benedict/St. John's University

College of Saint Benedict | Academic Services Building | 38 South College Avenue | St. Joseph, MN 56374 

Tel  +1.320.363.5952 | http://www.csbsju.edu/Center-for-Global-Education.htm | Fax +1.320.363.5974

 

                                         The Center for Global Education:  Offices & Staff

                                                                Director - Joseph Rogers

  

Office of Education Abroad                                                          Office of Global Programs

  

  

Director

 

        Peggy Retka

320.363.5962 

pretka@csbsju.edu

 

  

Director

 

 Joe Rogers

320.363.5230
jrogers@csbsju.edu

 

 

Education Abroad  Advisor

 

            Joy Ruis

320.363.5590
joyruis@csbsju.edu

 

 

Global Programs Manager

 

 Paula Ramaley

320.363.5299
pramaley@csbsju.edu

 

 

Education Abroad Advisor

 

Nicole Clements

320.363.5961
nclements@csbsju.edu

 

 

Office Manager

 

 Dianne Johnstone

320.363.5242
djohnstone@csbsju.edu

 

 

    Office Manager

 

 Merry Hoppert

320.363.5958
mhoppert@csbsju.edu 

 

 

Coordinator of Short term and Exchange Programs


 

Mallory Smith

320.363.5930

m1msmith@csbsju.edu

 

Student Office Assistants:  Sarah, Colleen, Mia, Caitlin, Pat, Erin, Liz, Madison, Maly

Collaborative Campus Partners:

Asian Studies

Education Abroad

Global Business leadership

Hispanic Studies

International Student Program Office

Latino/Latin American Studies

Mordern and Claasical Langusges and Literatures