Contact Us

Center for Global Education

Joe Rogers
Director of the Center for Global Education
Email: JROGERS@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5230

Diane Johnstone
Office Coordinator
Email: DJOHNSTONE@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5242

Nichole Matuska
Coordinator of Global Programs
Email: NMATUSKA@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5930

Patricia Ambros, Kao Chang, Maly Thao
Student Coordinators
Email: CGE@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5273

Office for Education Abroad

Peggy Retka
Director of Office for Education Abroad
Email: PRETKA@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5962

Joy Ruis
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: JHEMMESCH@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5590

Nicole Clements
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: NCLEMENTS@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5961

Merry Hoppert
Office Coordinator
Email: MHOPPERT@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 595

Related Links