Contact Us

Center for Global Education

Joe Rogers
Director of the Center for Global Education
Email: JROGERS@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5230

Diane Johnstone
Office Coordinator
Email: DJOHNSTONE@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5242

Mallory Smith
Coordinator of Short-Term and Exchange Programs
Email: M1MSMITH@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5930

Jermaine Fritz, Maddie Maney & Maly Thao
Student Coordinators
Email: CGE@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5273

Office for Education Abroad

Peggy Retka
Director of Office for Education Abroad
Email: PRETKA@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5962

Joy Ruis
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: JHEMMESCH@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5590

Nicole Clements
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: NCLEMENTS@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5961

Merry Hoppert
Office Coordinator
Email: MHOPPERT@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5958

Caitlin Boran, Patrick DeWitt, Lizz Gessell, Michael Kerfeld, Sarah Manning,
Michael Merrigan, Madison Morris & Aneesh William

Fall Semester Office Assistants
Email: OEA@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5952

Caitlin Boran, Lizz Gessell, Sarah Manning, Michael Merrigan, Jessica Raboin,
Kabao Vang & Aneesh William

Spring Semester Office Assistants
Email: OEA@CSBSJU.EDU
Ex: 5952

Related Links