CAMPUS ALERT: Due to the weather, all evening classes at CSB and SJU are canceled. The LINK bus will run on its regular schedule until 5 p.m. and then every hour on the hour for the remainder of the evening, weather permitting. Pre-scheduled campus and community events and college/university sponsored events scheduled at off campus locations may continue at the discretion of the divisional VP.

2005-2007 Entrepreneur Scholars

Below are the second Entrepreneur Schoalrs group for the 2005-07 period. These twelve students were selected in a competitive process to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program. Click their name to read their biographies.

Alina Balonuskova

Teresa Crater

Aaron Hanson

Blake Heymans

Matthew Logering

James Murn

Gustavo Vallarino

Tabitha Wetzel

Molly Weyandt

Megan Zinken