Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2015-2017 Entrepreneur Scholars

Below are the Entrepreneur Scholars selected for the 2015-2017 school years. These 14 students were selected in a competitive process for the Entrepreneurial Studies Program. Click on each of their names below to read their bios.


  • Garrett Ackerman
  • Jake Anderson
  • Sarah Beck
  • Roman Derevyanko
  • Alec Dewitz
  • Claudia Eisenhuth
  • Kenny Green
  • Sam LaBine
  • Hannah Lynch
  • Brady Riesgraf
  • Antoine Taylor
  • Mary Triggs
  • Kalia Vang
  • Maxwell Kuzara