Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2006-2008 Entrepreneur Scholars

Below are the names, years, and majors of the third Entrepreneur Scholar group for the 2006-2008 period. These twelve students were selected in a competitive process to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program. 

Colin Dart, Management   

Samuel Dorr, Management

Jon Goodman, Economics

Emily Karnas, Political Science, International Business

Martin Kronbergs, Management

Susan Lipp, Management

Nicole Nelson, Management

Jeffrey Sandager, Management

Abby Stahl, Communications

Matt Steele, Political Science & Economics

Eduardo Vallarino, Economics