Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2004-2006 E-Scholars

Below are the E-Scholars for 2004-06. These twelve students were selected in a competitive process to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program.

Derick Dehmer

Tim Lahti

Kathryn Kalkman

Lance Flannery

Eric Rego

Nicole Lindgren

Josh Robinson

Greg Schmidt

Corey Sisson

Cody Fischer

Reed Kessler

Chelsey Jo Huisman