Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

CCVC Members and Meeting Dates

Scheduled Meetings:

Wednesday, August 24, 9:00-1:00, Guild Hall, Faculty/Academic Affairs Workshop

Thursday, September 1, 4:30-5:30, Location TBD, Open House with Model Builders

Tuesday, September 13, 10:30-11:30, Meeting with Academic Affairs Committee of Board of Trustees, CCVC only

Wednesday, September 14, 10:30-11:30, Meeting with CSB Board of Trustees, CCVC only

Wednesday, October 19, 4:30-5:30, Gorecki 204C, JFA Meeting

Thursday November 3, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM, Gorecki 120, JFS Meeting

Tuesday January 17, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM, Gorecki 120, JFS Meeting

Thursday, February 2, 4:30-5:30, Gorecki 120, JFA Meeting

Tuesday February 21, 4:30-6:00 PM, Quad 264, JFS Meeting

Tuesday March 14, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Gorecki 120, JFS vote on curriculum

End of March, JFA electronic vote to endorse JFS's decision on curriculum

Co-Chairs:

  • Emily Esch (PHIL) and Barb May (Associate Dean)

Associate Chair:

  • Bret Benesh (MATH)

Academic Affairs Liaison:

  • Karen Erickson (Academic Dean)

Faculty:

  • David Arnott (MUSC)
  • Robert Campbell (MATH)
  • Amelia Cheever (THEA)
  • Jim Crumley (PHYS)
  • Ben Faber (PSYC)
  • Sophia Geng (ASIA)
  • Andy Holey (CSCI)
  • Kaarin Johnston (THEA)
  • Bill Lamberts (BIOL)
  • Derek Larson (ENVR)
  • Madhu Mitra (ENGL)
  • Sucharita Mukherjee (ECON)
  • Emily Paup (COMM)
  • Ellie Perelman (HIST)
  • Wendy Sterba (Languages and Culture)
  • Erica Stonestreet (PHIL)
  • Steve Welch (ACFN)

Staff:

  • Kyhl Lyndgaard (Director of FYS)

Consultants:

  • Mary Geller (CSB Student Development)
  • Julie Gruska (Registrar)
  • Bob Hesse (JFS Chair)
  • Jason Kelly (Academic Advising)
  • Jean Lavigne (JFS Vice-Chair)
  • Doug Mullin (SJU Student Development)