Meet the Staff

staff pic

Back Row (from left to right):      

John Clarkson, M.Ed, Years at CSB/SJU: 28
Associate Director
jclarkson@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Heidi S. Harlander, Ed.D, Years at CSB/SJU: 23
Director
hharlander@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Jackie L. Miller, Years at CSB/SJU: 28
Administrative Assistant
jlmiller@csbsju.edu
CSB Center

Melissa Koshiol, Years at CSB/SJU: 20
Office Manager
mkoshiol@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Ed Stubblefield, M.S., Years at CSB/SJU: 28
Associate Director
estubblefiel@csbsju.edu
CSB Center

Front Row (from left to right):

Mary Harlander-Locke, M.S. ('76), Years at CSB/SJU: 36
Associate Director
mhlocke@csbsju.edu
CSB Center

Leslie Koshiol-Zimmer, Years at CSB/SJU: 9
Receptionist/Secretary
lkoshiol@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Erica Rademacher, M.S. ('03), Years at CSB/SJU: 5
Assistant Director
elrademacher@csbsju.edu 
CSB & SJU Center

 

Career Assistants
(left to right)

Back row: Sarah Calhoun, Joe Dooher, Brigitte Black, Trevine Saunders, Maddy Cocca, Mitch Konkel 
Middle row: Joe Wocken, Danielle Schlender, Jacob Shrode, Samantha Thury, Jermaine Fritz, Kayla Karst, Mike Collins
First row: Ben Sandkamp, Sami Dody, Tom Gerads, Kate Paul, Matt Lerick, Marisa Breyer, Cody Lynch