Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alliance for Catholice Education (ACE), www.ace.nd.edu/teach

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry, www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

City of Lakes AmeriCorps, http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/  

City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools, http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/ 

Fast Enterprises, LLC, www.fastenterprises.com

Fishbowl Solutions, Inc., www.fishbowlsolutions.com

Foster Klima & Co, Inc, www.fosterklima.com

Franciscan Outreach Volunteers, www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation, www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

Humility of Mary Volunteer Service, www.humilityofmary.org

Maryknoll China Teachers Program, www.chinaserv.org

Norbertine Volunteer Community, www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community.html

Northwestern Mutual-The Bohannon Group, www.bohannon-group.com

Peace Corps, www.peacecorps.gov

Randstad Professionals, www.randstadusa.com

St Joseph Worker Program, www.stjosephworkers.org

Target, www.Target.com

Teach For America, www.teachforamerica.org