Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Participating Organizations at 2014 Career EXPO

1.      3M www.3m.com

2.      Aerotek Energy Services www.aerotek.com

3.      Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach

4.      Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com

5.      Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com

6.      Amate House www.amatehouse.org

7.      American Family Insurance www.amfam.com

8.      Anderson Trucking Service www.atsinc.com

9.      Ascensus, Inc.  www.ascensus.com

10.   Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com

11.   AXA Advisors www.us.axa.com

12.   Benedictine Volunteer Corps www.saintjohnsabbey.org/bvc

13.   Benedictine Women Service Corps www.sbm.osb.org

14.   BlueCross BlueShield of MN

15.   Bohannon Group - Northwestern Mutual  www.bohannon-group.com

16.   Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

17.   Books For Africa www.booksforafrica.org

18.   Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com

19.   Camphill Village Minnesota www.camphillvillage-minnesota.org  

20.   Cap Corps Midwest www.capcorps.org

21.   Capital One www.capitalone.com

22.   Carlson School of Management, U of M www.umn.edu

23.   Central Minnesota Habitat for Humanity ReStore www.cmhfh.org

24.   Cherrico Pottery, LLC www.cherricopottery.com

25.   City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools col.mpls.k12.mn.us/

26.   Cohlab www.cohlab.com

27.   College Possible www.collegepossible.org/

28.   DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com

29.   Electric Machinery Company Inc., WEG SA Group www.electricmachinery.com

30.   Emergency Care Consultants www.eccpa.org/scribes/index.html

31.   Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.enterprise.com

32.   Epic www.careers.epic.com

33.   Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com

34.   Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com

35.   Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com

36.   Foster Klima & Co, Inc www.fosterklima.com

37.   Franciscan Community Volunteers www.fcvonline.org

38.   Franciscan Outreach Volunteers www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

39.   FrancisCorps www.franciscorps.org

40.   Frandsen Financial Corporation www.frandsenfinancial.com

41.   Glenmary Volunteer Department www.glenmary.org/volopps

42.   Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

43.   Hammer Residences, Inc. www.hammer.org

44.   Henricksen www.henricksen.com

45.   Infinity Consulting Solutions www.infinity-cs.com

46.   Isagenix www.isagenix.com

47.   KDV www.kdv.com

48.   Lake City Catholic Worker Farm www.lakecitycw.com

49.   Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com

50.   Living the Dream Events and Connections www.livingthedreameventsandconnections.com

51.   Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP www.lblco.com

52.   Maryknoll Missioners & China Teachers Program www.maryknoll.org/   & www.chinaserv.org

53.   MEDITECH, Medical Information Technology, Inc www.meditech.com

54.   Mercy Volunteer Corps www.mercyvolunteers.org

55.   MercyWorks Volunteer Program www.mercyhome.org/mercyworks

56.   Minnesota Literacy Council  www.mnliteracy.org

57.   Minnesota Reading Corps www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

58.   MN Department of Corrections www.doc.state.mn.us/PAGES

59.   Mount Tabor Center www.spiritusonline.org

60.   Norbertine Volunteer Community www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community.html

61.   Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nphusa.org

62.   Open Cities Health Center www.ochealthcenter.com

63.   Optum360 www.optum360.com 

64.   Peace Corps  www.peacecorps.gov

65.   Perficient Inc. www.perficient.com

66.   Philia Foods www.philiafoods.com

67.   Premier Sports and Spine Center www.premiersportsandspine.com

68.   Prudential www.prudential.com

69.   Quality Bicycle Products (QBP) www.qbp.com

70.   Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com

71.   Rostro de Cristo www.rostrodecristo.org

72.   Securian Financial Group www.securian.com

73.   Shop.com www.shop.com/jameshenry

74.   Sidewalk Dog Media www.sidewalkdog.com 

75.   SPS Commerce  www.spscommerce.com/careers

76.   St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

77.   Target Stores www.target.com

78.   TCF Financial Corporation www.tcfbank.com

79.   Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org

80.   TEKsystems www.teksystems.com

81.   The Capital Advisory Group, LLC cagcos.com/

82.   The Columns Resource Group - Northwestern Mutual  www.columnsresourcegroup.com

83.   The GOD'S CHILD Project www.GodsChild.org

84.   Twelve Consulting Group www.twelvecg.com

85.   Walser Automotive www.walser.com

Updated: 11/4/14 10:48 a.m.