Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

3M www.3m.com

Allianz www.allianz.com

Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com

Amate House www.amatehouse.org

Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.  www.atsinc.com/careers

Auto-Owners Insurance  www.auto-owners.com

AXA Advisors www.mn.axa-advisors.com

Benedictine Volunteer Corps www.saintjohnsabbey.org/bvc

Benedictine Women Service Corps www.sbm.osb.org

Benilde - St. Margaret's High School www.bsmschool.org

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota  careers.bluecrossmn.com

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecoursvolunteerministry.org

Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Minnesota www.bgcmn.org   

Breakthrough Twin Cities www.breakthroughtwincities.org 

Bremer Wealth Management www.bremer.com  

C3 Twin Cities

C.H. Robinson www.chrobinson.com/en/us/

Capital One www.capitalonecareers.com

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of St. Cloud www.ccstcloud.org

CBRE www.cbre.com

Central Minnesota Credit Union www.mycmcu.org/careers

Cherrico Pottery, LLC www.cherricopottery.com

CliftonLarsonAllen www.claconnect.com

Coborn's, Inc. www.cobornsinc.com/careers

Cohlab Digital Marteking www.cohlab.com 

Coldwell Banker Burnet www.coldwellbankerhome.com

College Possible www.collegepossible.org

Coyote Logistics www.coyote.com

CrossFit Kingfield www.crossfitkingfield.com

DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com

Emergency Care Consultants, Scribe Program www.emergencyscribes.com

Enterprise www.go.enterprise.com

Epicor Software www.epicor.com

Fast Enterprises, LLC  www.fastenterprises.com

Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com

Fishbowl Solutions www.fishbowlsolutions.com

Franciscan Community Volunteers www.fcvonline.org

Granite Equity Partners   www.graniteequity.com

Granite Logistics trinitylogistics.com

Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

Henricksen www.henricksen.com

Hmong American Farmers Association  www.hmongfarmers.com

Hunter Hamilton Professional Resources hunterhamiltonpr.com  

Lake City Catholic Worker Farm www.lakecitycw.com

Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com

Life Time Fitness www.mylt.com

Maryknoll Missioners www.maryknoll.org

Media Bridge Advertising www.mediabridgeadvertising.com

MHS Companies www.mhscos.com

Minnesota Alliance With Youth mnyouth.net

Minnesota Council of Nonprofits - AmeriCorps VISTA www.mcnvista.org

Minnesota Disability Determination Services www.mn.gov/deed/programs-services/dds

Minnesota Reading Corps & Minnesota Math Corps www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

Minnesota Office of the Attorney General

Minnesota Property Group www.mnpropertygroup.com

Minnesota School of Professional Psychology at Argosy University www.MSPPTwincities.com

Mississippi Topsoils, Inc. www.mississippitopsoils.com

MN Campus Compact, College Health Corps www.mncampuscompact.org

Netgain www.netgainhosting.com

NorthMarq Capital www.northmarq.com

Northwestern Mutual - Minneapolis  http://downtownminneapolis.nm.com/~Careers

NPH USA www.nphusa.org

Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov

Pepsico-Frito Lay www.fritolay.com

Prudential Financial www.prudential.com

Reach for Resources, Inc. www.reachforresources.org

Redpath and Company, Ltd. www.redpathcpas.com

Rostro de Cristo www.rostrodecristo.org

S&F Corporation www.sfplanet.com

Saint Mary's University www.smumn.edu/academics/graduate/education

Schlenner Wenner and Co. www.swcocpas.com

Securian Financial Group www.securian.com/careers

Sherwin Williams  www.sherwin-williams.com

Sovos Compliance www.sovos.com

SPS Commerce www.spscommerce.com

St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

Stearns County www.co.stearns.mn.us

Surescripts www.surescripts.com

SWAT Solutions www.swatsolutions.com

Target www.target.com/careers

TEKsystems www.TEKsystems.com

The Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu 

United Way of Central MN www.unitedwayhelps.org

UnitedHealth Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com

University of Minnesota School of Dentistry www.dentistry.umn.edu

Veritas Technologies www.veritas.com

Veritiv   www.veritivcorp.com

Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com

Wright County Human Services www.co.wright.mn.us

YouthWorks www.youthworks.com/summer-staff

 

 Updated:  Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (6:00 p.m.)