Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Committee Members

Members of the Norman L. Ford Science Literacy Lecture Series Planning Committee are:
  • Noreen Herzfeld, professor of theology and computer science, Nicholas and Bernice Reuter Professor of Science and Religion
  • Brian Johnson, professor of chemistry
  • Todd Johnson, assistant professor of physics
  • Barbara May, associate professor of biology
  • Jennifer Schaefer, assistant professor of biology
  • Marcus Webster, professor of biology
  • Karen Erickson, academic dean
  • Shirley Kelly, executive secretary, Academic Affairs