Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Saint John's University Administrators

Note: * identifies joint positions

Michael Hemesath

Richard Adamson
Vice President for Finance and Administration 

William Cahoy
Dean of the School of Theology

Robert Culligan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

*Joseph DesJardins
Vice Provost

Douglas Mullin, OSB
Vice President for Student Development

*Rita Knuesel

*Jon McGee
Vice President for Planning and Public Affairs

*Cal Mosley
Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid