Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Saint John's University Administrators

Note: * identifies joint positions

Abbot John Klassen, OSB

Robert Koopmann, OSB

Richard Adamson
Vice President for Finance and Administration 

William Cahoy
Dean of the School of Theology

Robert Culligan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

*Joseph DesJardins
Associate Provost and Academic Dean 

Douglas Mullin, OSB
Vice President of Student Development

*Rita Knuesel

*Jon McGee
Vice President for Planning and Public Affairs

*Cal Mosley
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid