SJU President's Cabinet

Michael Hemesath

Michael Hemesath
SJU president
sjpresident@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2882

Dick Adamson

Dick Adamson
vice president SJU finance and administration
radamson@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3164

Dale Launderville, OSB

Dale Launderville, OSB
acting dean of the School of Theology and Seminary
dlaunderville@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3389

Rob Culligan

Rob Culligan
vice president SJU institutional advancement
rculligan@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3388

Patti Epsky

Patti Epsky
executive assistant to the SJU president
pepsky@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2246

Michael Hemmesch
executive director of public relations
mhemmesch@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2595

Richard Ice
interim provost
rice@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5503

Jon McGee

Jon McGee
vice president planning and public affairs
jmcgee@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5287

Cal Mosley

Cal Mosley
vice president admission and financial aid
cmosley@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3036

 

Fr. Doug Mullin, OSB

Fr. Doug Mullin, OSB
vice president student development
dmullin@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2737

Fr. Columba Stewart, OSB
executive director, Hill Museum & Manuscript Library
cstewart@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3515