CSB President's Cabinet

Mary Dana Hinton
CSB president
csbpres@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5505

Kathryn Enke

Kathryn Enke
chief of staff and executive assistant to the president
kenke@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5070 

Rita Knuesel

Rita Knuesel
CSB/SJU provost
rknuesel@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5503 (CSB)

 

Richard Ice
vice provost
rice@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5401 (CSB)
(320) 363-3147 (SJU)

Mary Geller

Mary Geller
vice president CSB student development
mgeller@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5601

Cal Mosley

Cal Mosley
vice president admission and financial aid
cmosley@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3036

 

Heather Pieper-Olson
interim co-vice president institutional advancement
hpieperolso@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5964

Susan Palmer

Susan Palmer
vice president CSB finance and administration
spalmer@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5298

Jon McGee

Jon McGee
vice president of planning and public affairs
jmcgee@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5287

Jody Terhaar

Jody Terhaar
dean of students
jterhaar@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5601

Anne Oberman
controller, CSB business office
aoberman@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5999

Brad Sinn
executive director of facilities
bsinn@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5211

Diane Hageman
CSB executive director of communications and marketing
dhageman@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5748